Current Local Time in Muscat / Oman

Muscat
OmanOman (OM)

Current local time:
09:10
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: +04 ()
UTC +4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 23°35'N/58°24'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:10
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:10
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:10
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:10
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:10
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:10
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:10
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:10
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:10
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:40
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:10
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:10
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:10
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:10

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »