Current Local Time in N'Djamena / Chad

N'Djamena
ChadChad (TD)

Current local time:
14:50
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: WAT (West Africa Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 12°8'N/15°3'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:50
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:50
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:50
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:50
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:50
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:50
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:50
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:50
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:50
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:20
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:50
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:50
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:50
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:50

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »