Current Local Time in Nairobi / Kenya

Nairobi
KenyaKenya (KE)

Current local time:
06:37
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: EAT (Eastern Africa Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 1°18'S/36°49'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:37
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:37
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:37
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:37
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:37
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:37
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:37
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:37
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:37
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:07
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:37
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:37
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:37
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:37

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »