Current Local Time in Nanjing / China

Nanjing
ChinaChina (CN)

Current local time:
20:49
Mon, 26 September 2022
Time Zone: CST (China Standard Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 32°4'N/118°48'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 12:49
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 02:49
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 05:49
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 08:49
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 08:49
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 09:49
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 13:49
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 14:49
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 15:49
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 18:19
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 20:49
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 21:49
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 22:49
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 - 01:49

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »