Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Nashville - Tennessee
Current Local Time in Nashville / Tennessee

Nashville
TennesseeTennessee (TN, USA)

Current local time:
23:15
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: CDT (Central Daylight Time)
UTC -5:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 36°10'N/86°47'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:15
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:15
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:15
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:15
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:15
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:15
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:15
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:15
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:15
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:45
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:15
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:15
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:15
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:15

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »