Current Local Time in Nassau / Bahamas

Nassau
BahamasBahamas (BS)

Current local time:
01:46
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 25°3'N/77°21'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:46
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:46
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:46
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:46
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:46
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:46
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:46
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:46
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:46
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:16
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:46
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:46
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:46
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:46

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »