Current Local Time in New Delhi / India

New Delhi
IndiaIndia (IN)

Current local time:
10:13
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: IST (India Standard Time)
UTC +5:30h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 28°37'N/77°13'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:43
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:43
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:43
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:43
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:43
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:43
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:43
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:43
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:43
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:13
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:43
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:43
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:43
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:43

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »