Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > New Taipei City - Taiwan
Current Local Time in New Taipei City / Taiwan

New Taipei City
TaiwanTaiwan (TW)

Current local time:
12:33
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: CST (China Standard Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 25°1'N/121°28'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:33
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:33
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:33
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:33
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:33
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:33
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:33
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:33
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:33
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:03
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:33
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:33
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:33
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:33

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »