Current Local Time in Nicosia / Cyprus

Nicosia
CyprusCyprus (CY)

Current local time:
16:33
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: EEST (Eastern European Summer Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 35°11'N/33°23'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:33
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:33
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:33
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:33
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:33
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:33
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:33
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:33
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:33
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:03
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:33
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:33
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:33
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:33

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »