Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Nouakchott - Mauritania
Current Local Time in Nouakchott / Mauritania

Nouakchott
MauritaniaMauritania (MR)

Current local time:
12:23
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
UTC ±0:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 18°4'N/15°57'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:23
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:23
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:23
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:23
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:23
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:23
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:23
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:23
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:23
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:53
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:23
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:23
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:23
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:23

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »