Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Noumea - New Caledonia
Current Local Time in Noumea / New Caledonia

Noumea
New CaledoniaNew Caledonia (NC)

Current local time:
23:46
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +11 ()
UTC +11:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 22°15'S/166°27'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:46
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:46
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:46
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:46
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:46
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:46
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:46
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:46
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:46
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:16
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:46
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:46
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:46
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:46

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »