Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Nuku'alofa - Tonga
Current Local Time in Nuku'alofa / Tonga

Nuku'alofa
TongaTonga (TO)

Current local time:
17:27
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: +13 ()
UTC +13:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 21°8'S/175°12'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:27
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:27
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:27
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:27
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:27
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:27
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:27
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:27
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:27
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:57
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:27
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:27
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:27
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:27

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »