Current Local Time in Nuuk / Greenland

Nuuk
GreenlandGreenland (GL)

Current local time:
11:25
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: -02 ()
UTC -2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 64°11'N/51°42'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:25
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:25
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:25
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:25
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:25
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:25
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:25
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:25
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:25
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:55
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:25
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:25
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:25
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:25

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »