Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Oranjestad - Aruba
Current Local Time in Oranjestad / Aruba

Oranjestad
ArubaAruba (AW)

Current local time:
23:35
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 12°31'N/70°1'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:35
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:35
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:35
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:35
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:35
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:35
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:35
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:35
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:35
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:05
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:35
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:35
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:35
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:35

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »