Current Local Time in Oslo / Norway

Oslo
NorwayNorway (NO)

Current local time:
08:04
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 59°55'N/10°45'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:04
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 20:04
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 23:04
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:04
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:04
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 03:04
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:04
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:04
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:04
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:34
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:04
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:04
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:04
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 18:04

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »