Current Local Time in Ottawa / Canada

Ottawa
CanadaCanada (CA)

Current local time:
01:10
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 45°25'N/75°42'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:10
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:10
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:10
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:10
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:10
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:10
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:10
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:10
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:10
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:40
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:10
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:10
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:10
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:10

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »