Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Palikir - Micronesia
Current Local Time in Palikir / Micronesia

Palikir
MicronesiaMicronesia (FM)

Current local time:
23:42
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +11 ()
UTC +11:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 6°55'N/158°10'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:42
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:42
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:42
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:42
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:42
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:42
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:42
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:42
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:42
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:12
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:42
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:42
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:42
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:42

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »