Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Panama City - Panama
Current Local Time in Panama City / Panama

Panama City
PanamaPanama (PA)

Current local time:
09:08
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: EST (Eastern Standard Time)
UTC -5:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 8°59'N/79°31'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:08
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:08
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:08
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:08
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:08
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:08
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:08
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:08
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:08
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:38
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:08
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:08
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:08
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:08

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »