Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Paramaribo - Suriname
Current Local Time in Paramaribo / Suriname

Paramaribo
SurinameSuriname (SR)

Current local time:
11:27
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: -03 ()
UTC -3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 5°51'N/55°12'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:27
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:27
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:27
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:27
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:27
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:27
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:27
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:27
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:27
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:57
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:27
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:27
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:27
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:27

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »