Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Peshawar - Pakistan
Current Local Time in Peshawar / Pakistan

Peshawar
PakistanPakistan (PK)

Current local time:
09:46
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: PKT (Pakistan Standard Time)
UTC +5:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 34°1'N/71°35'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:46
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:46
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:46
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:46
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:46
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:46
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:46
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:46
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:46
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:16
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:46
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:46
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:46
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:46

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »