Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Philipsburg - Sint Maarten
Current Local Time in Philipsburg / Sint Maarten

Philipsburg
Sint MaartenSint Maarten (SX)

Current local time:
09:39
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 18°2'N/63°3'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:39
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:39
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:39
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:39
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:39
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:39
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:39
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:39
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:39
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:09
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:39
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:39
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:39
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:39

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »