Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Phnom Penh - Cambodia
Current Local Time in Phnom Penh / Cambodia

Phnom Penh
CambodiaCambodia (KH)

Current local time:
10:09
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: +07 ()
UTC +7:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 11°33'N/104°54'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:09
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:09
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:09
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:09
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:09
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:09
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:09
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:09
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:09
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:39
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:09
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:09
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:09
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:09

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »