Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Pierre - South Dakota
Current Local Time in Pierre / South Dakota

Pierre
South DakotaSouth Dakota (SD, USA)

Current local time:
23:38
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: CDT (Central Daylight Time)
UTC -5:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 44°22'N/100°21'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:38
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:38
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:38
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:38
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:38
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:38
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:38
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:38
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:38
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:08
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:38
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:38
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:38
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:38

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »