Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Port-au-Prince - Haiti
Current Local Time in Port-au-Prince / Haiti

Port-au-Prince
HaitiHaiti (HT)

Current local time:
10:05
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 18°36'N/72°18'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:05
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:05
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:05
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:05
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:05
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:05
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:05
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:05
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:05
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:35
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:05
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:05
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:05
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:05

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »