Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Port Louis - Mauritius
Current Local Time in Port Louis / Mauritius

Port Louis
MauritiusMauritius (MU)

Current local time:
17:32
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +04 ()
UTC +4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 20°10'S/57°30'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:32
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:32
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:32
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:32
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:32
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:32
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:32
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:32
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:32
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:02
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:32
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:32
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:32
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:32

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »