Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Port Moresby - Papua New Guinea
Current Local Time in Port Moresby / Papua New Guinea

Port Moresby
Papua New GuineaPapua New Guinea (PG)

Current local time:
00:30
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: +10 ()
UTC +10:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 9°29'S/147°9'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:30
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:30
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:30
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:30
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:30
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:30
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:30
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:30
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:30
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:00
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:30
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:30
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:30
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:30

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »