Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Port Vila - Vanuatu
Current Local Time in Port Vila / Vanuatu

Port Vila
VanuatuVanuatu (VU)

Current local time:
01:02
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: +11 ()
UTC +11:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 17°44'S/168°20'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:02
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:02
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:02
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:02
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:02
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:02
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:02
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:02
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:02
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:32
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:02
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:02
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:02
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:02

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »