Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Prague - Czech Republic
Current Local Time in Prague / Czech Republic

Prague
Czech RepublicCzech Republic (CZ)

Current local time:
07:36
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 50°5'N/14°26'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:36
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:36
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:36
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:36
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:36
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:36
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:36
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:36
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:36
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:06
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:36
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:36
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:36
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:36

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »