Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Praia - Cape Verde
Current Local Time in Praia / Cape Verde

Praia
Cape VerdeCape Verde (CV)

Current local time:
12:44
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: -01 ()
UTC -1:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 14°56'N/23°31'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:44
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:44
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:44
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:44
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:44
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:44
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:44
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:44
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:44
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:14
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:44
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:44
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:44
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:44

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »