Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Pretoria - South Africa
Current Local Time in Pretoria / South Africa

Pretoria
South AfricaSouth Africa (ZA)

Current local time:
07:08
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: SAST (South Africa Standard Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 25°45'S/28°14'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:08
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:08
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:08
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:08
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:08
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:08
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:08
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:08
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:08
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:38
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:08
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:08
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:08
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:08

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »