Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Providence - Rhode Island
Current Local Time in Providence / Rhode Island

Providence
Rhode IslandRhode Island (RI, USA)

Current local time:
00:26
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 41°49'N/71°25'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:26
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:26
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:26
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:26
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:26
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:26
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:26
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:26
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:26
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:56
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:26
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:26
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:26
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:26

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »