Current Local Time in Pune / India

Pune
IndiaIndia (IN)

Current local time:
10:54
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: IST (India Standard Time)
UTC +5:30h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 18°31'N/73°51'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:24
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:24
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:24
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:24
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:24
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:24
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:24
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:24
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:24
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:54
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:24
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:24
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:24
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:24

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »