Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Pyongyang - North Korea
Current Local Time in Pyongyang / North Korea

Pyongyang
North KoreaNorth Korea (KP)

Current local time:
12:54
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: KST (Korea Standard Time)
UTC +9:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 39°2'N/125°46'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:54
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:54
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:54
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:54
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:54
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:54
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:54
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:54
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:54
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:24
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:54
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:54
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:54
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:54

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »