Current Local Time in Quito / Ecuador

Quito
EcuadorEcuador (EC)

Current local time:
07:51
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: -05 ()
UTC -5:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 0°11'S/78°28'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:51
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:51
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:51
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:51
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:51
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:51
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:51
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:51
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:51
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:21
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:51
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:51
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:51
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:51

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »