Current Local Time in Rabat / Morocco

Rabat
MoroccoMorocco (MA)

Current local time:
14:03
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: WEST (Western European Summer Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 33°58'N/6°51'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:03
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:03
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:03
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:03
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:03
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:03
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:03
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:03
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:03
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:33
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:03
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:03
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:03
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:03

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »