Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Raleigh - North Carolina
Current Local Time in Raleigh / North Carolina

Raleigh
North CarolinaNorth Carolina (NC, USA)

Current local time:
23:40
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 35°47'N/78°38'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:40
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:40
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:40
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:40
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:40
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:40
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:40
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:40
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:40
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:10
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:40
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:40
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:40
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:40

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »