Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Reykjavik - Iceland
Current Local Time in Reykjavik / Iceland

Reykjavik
IcelandIceland (IS)

Current local time:
05:21
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
UTC ±0:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 64°8'N/21°49'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:21
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:21
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:21
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:21
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:21
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:21
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:21
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:21
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:21
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:51
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:21
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:21
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:21
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:21

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »