Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Richmond - Virginia
Current Local Time in Richmond / Virginia

Richmond
VirginiaVirginia (VA, USA)

Current local time:
00:49
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 37°32'N/77°26'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:49
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:49
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:49
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:49
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:49
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:49
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:49
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:49
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:49
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:19
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:49
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:49
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:49
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:49

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »