Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Rio de Janeiro - Brazil
Current Local Time in Rio de Janeiro / Brazil

Rio de Janeiro
BrazilBrazil (BR)

Current local time:
02:49
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: -03 ()
UTC -3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 22°54'S/43°10'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:49
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:49
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:49
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:49
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:49
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:49
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:49
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:49
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:49
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:19
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:49
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:49
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:49
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:49

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »