Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Riyadh - Saudi Arabia
Current Local Time in Riyadh / Saudi Arabia

Riyadh
Saudi ArabiaSaudi Arabia (SA)

Current local time:
08:52
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: +03 ()
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 24°43'N/46°41'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:52
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:52
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:52
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:52
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:52
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:52
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:52
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:52
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:52
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:22
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:52
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:52
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:52
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:52

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »