Current Local Time in Rome / Italy

Rome
ItalyItaly (IT)

Current local time:
07:45
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 41°54'N/12°30'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:45
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:45
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:45
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:45
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:45
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:45
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:45
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:45
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:45
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:15
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:45
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:45
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:45
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:45

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »