Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Saint-Denis - Réunion
Current Local Time in Saint-Denis / Réunion

Saint-Denis
RéunionRéunion (RE)

Current local time:
17:05
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +04 ()
UTC +4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 20°53'S/55°27'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:05
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:05
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:05
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:05
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:05
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:05
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:05
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:05
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:05
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:35
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:05
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:05
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:05
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:05

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »