Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Saint Helier - Jersey
Current Local Time in Saint Helier / Jersey

Saint Helier
JerseyJersey (JE)

Current local time:
15:14
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: BST (British Summer Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 49°11'N/2°6'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:14
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:14
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:14
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:14
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:14
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:14
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:14
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:14
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:14
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:44
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:14
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:14
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:14
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:14

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »