Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Saint Petersburg - Russia
Current Local Time in Saint Petersburg / Russia

Saint Petersburg
RussiaRussia (RU)

Current local time:
08:19
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: MSK (Moscow Standard Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 59°56'N/30°20'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:19
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:19
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:19
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:19
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:19
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:19
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:19
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:19
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:19
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:49
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:19
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:19
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:19
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:19

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »