Current Local Time in Salem / Oregon

Salem
OregonOregon (OR, USA)

Current local time:
23:42
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 42°31'N/70°54'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:42
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:42
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:42
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:42
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:42
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:42
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:42
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:42
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:42
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:12
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:42
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:42
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:42
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:42

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »