Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > San Jose - Costa Rica
Current Local Time in San Jose / Costa Rica

San Jose
Costa RicaCosta Rica (CR)

Current local time:
08:03
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CST (Central Standard Time)
UTC -6:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 9°56'N/84°5'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:03
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:03
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:03
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:03
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:03
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:03
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:03
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:03
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:03
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:33
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:03
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:03
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:03
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:03

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »