Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > San Marino - San Marino
Current Local Time in San Marino / San Marino

San Marino
San MarinoSan Marino (SM)

Current local time:
14:57
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 43°57'N/12°27'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:57
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:57
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:57
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:57
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:57
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:57
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:57
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:57
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:57
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:27
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:57
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:57
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:57
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:57

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »