Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > San Salvador - El Salvador
Current Local Time in San Salvador / El Salvador

San Salvador
El SalvadorEl Salvador (SV)

Current local time:
00:01
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CST (Central Standard Time)
UTC -6:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 13°42'N/89°13'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:01
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 20:01
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 23:01
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:01
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:01
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 03:01
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:01
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:01
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:01
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:31
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:01
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:01
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:01
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 18:01

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »