Current Local Time in Sanaa / Yemen

Sanaa
YemenYemen (YE)

Current local time:
15:07
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +03 ()
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 15°22'N/44°11'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:07
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:07
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:07
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:07
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:07
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:07
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:07
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:07
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:07
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:37
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:07
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:07
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:07
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:07

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »