Current Local Time in Santiago / Chile

Santiago
ChileChile (CL)

Current local time:
00:01
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: -04 ()
UTC -4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 33°27'S/70°40'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:01
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:01
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:01
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:01
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:01
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:01
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:01
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:01
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:01
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:31
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:01
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:01
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:01
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:01

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »